Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Madison Promenade

5 rating

Haircut by Jana is always amazing. She has been cutting my hair for a while now and always does a great job. My only concern is how hot it gets.... I was burning up in the waiting area. Where they cut your hair is better, but it still is pretty hot with the sun beaming in your face.

5 rating

Great place for haircut ?

5 rating

Cut was perfect, very friendly.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
The C. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Haircut by Jana is always amazing. She has been cutting my hair for a while now and always does a gr"

5
Garland K. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Great place for haircut ?"

5
Alvie R. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Cut was perfect, very friendly."

5
The C. | March 9, 2019 Google

"My son loves Sport Clips. This is our go to for his hair cut. Everyone there is just so friendly, pa"

5
Jason R. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Don't give too much attention to the bad reviews on this place, some people just like to complain ab"

5
Nick L. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Sharlene is the best"

5
stephanie b. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Took my grandson in today for haircut, Our Stylist was Michelle.. How awesome she was with my grands"

5
Daniel S. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Got a great haircut here! Great service and had hardly no wait! Always check in online first! Jana i"

1
Wayne D. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Got up and walked out. After waiting way too long, watching girls do nothing but run electric clippe"

5
Justin V. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Great service."